FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Live Cams - BoyzCams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Alan Ferguson's Profile

Credit Tier

Alan Ferguson

Customers rated Alan Ferguson 5 out of 5 based on 21 reviews

I’m a strong person, but i have true feelings
 
1 of 3
str8jock41
Wrote on: June 20, 2019
Alan is so beyond sexy! He’s gorgeous inside and out! I can only imagine how amazing he must taste!
handy_man49
Wrote on: April 29, 2019
Alan is a hot man that delivers in a Pvt show! Takes direction well and gives a great ending! Will come back again....
DannyRemmington1
Wrote on: February 8, 2019
Alan was great. He did exactly what I wanted, and was so nice. He's one of the hottest guys I've ever seen, and his personality is wonderful. I can't say enough good things about this terrific guy!
deepsukin
Wrote on: December 31, 2018
Alan sure triggers my fantasies with that very thick and turgid man meat he offers. His doctor fantasies get my nurses two in a hairy uproar
sparse_m
Wrote on: December 9, 2018
Another great show with Alan.
petey251
Wrote on: November 30, 2018
Another HOT show with Alan. He NEVER disappoints. He is so HOT and SEXY!!! A definite 10+++ :)
petey251
Wrote on: November 18, 2018
Alan is a HOT SEXY young man with a HOT SEXY body and an AMAZING cock and BEAUTIFUL balls. What more can you ask for! ;)
whipsaw
Wrote on: October 25, 2018
Amazing, simply amazing. Delivered a ton of Latin milk too....
purejohn
Wrote on: October 23, 2018
A very hot guy! very nice personality. Love him much in private.
Martinus1995
Wrote on: October 14, 2018
He's a very attractive guy has an incredibly nice and lovable personality. Would recommend to see his group shows + he really likes to communicate with his audience. You will love him for sure.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Alan Ferguson. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

BoyzCams Studios

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions